Today's Events:
Mar 02, 2015

Finance Comm Mtg 7 AM Central Office Conf Rm

MHSAA Girls Basketball District first round TC Christian vs Northport 7 PM HS Gym


We have five different schools in Suttons Bay Public Schools.  We have our Montessori program ( Public School Academy or charter school), an Elementary School (Pre K through 5th grade), and both a traditonal and a virtual High School (6th through 12th grades) and an Early College.  We have many different programs throughout our School System.  To find out more information about these programs, please look at our schools.


Elementary (Pre K - 5th grade)


Leelanau Montessori Public School Academy within Suttons Bay Public Schools


High School (6th grade  -12th grade)


Virtual High School (9th grade -12th grade)


Early College